Texas Association of Real Estate Brokers, Inc.


Your Subtitle text

Local Chapters

                        Local Chapter Organizations in Texas


The Austin Association of Real Estate Brokers


Cheryl Jenkins, President
Email Address: cheryl@ckjrealty.com

Robert Wright, 1st Vice President
Teresa Scott-Tibs, Board Chair


Dallas Association of REALTISTS

Website: http://www.narebdallas.org

J. Rashad Thomas, President
Email Address: rashad.thomas@hotmail.com
Monte Brown, 1st VP
Bill Scott, Chairman of Board


Fort Worth

Fort Worth Association of REALTISTS

Website: http://www.fwar.org

Angela Gilchrist, Presiden
Email: Angela.gilchrist@chdfw.com
Steven Jones, Board Chair


Houston Black Real Estate Association


LaDonna Parker, President
Email Address: president@hbreahouston.org
Marla Lewis, 1st VP
Bobbye Mills, Board Chair


North Texas Association of Realtist
Website: http://narebnorthtexas.org

Lora Washington -  President
Email Address:
Madge Day, 1st VP
Harold Carter, Board Chair

San Antonio

San Antonio Association of  Real Estate  Brokers

Website: http://saareb.com/

Brian M. Paris, President
: bmparis@hotmail.com
LaVonna Stewart, Board Chair

Website Builder