Texas Association of Real Estate Brokers, Inc.

 

Your Subtitle text

TAREB Officers & Board of Directors

   
 
Message from  President  Sharon Middlebrooks


Greetings:

It is an honor and privilege to serve as President of this great organization, the Texas Association of Real Estate Brokers (TAREB).    I am most appreciative of the Trailblazers whom have served before me and made this day possible.  A resounding thank you to our Immediate Past President Courtney Johnson Rose for having raised the bar even higher during her tenure as President.

Likewise, to our local Chapter Presidents, Teresa Scott-Tibbs (Austin), Rashad Thomas (Dallas), Angela Gilchrist (Fort Worth), Kimberly Barnes Henson (Houston), Lora Washington (North Texas) and Brian Paris (San Antonio), you are to be commended.  The challenge was issued and each of you played a very intricate and strategic part in the growth of TAREB.  Your hard work and dedication to TAREB helped to catapult the organization into being the largest membership base during the National Association of Real Estate Broker’s (NAREB) 71st Annual Conference in Atlanta, GA. 

Congratulations to the newly elected Officers and Board of Directors for TAREB.

Our Theme for this year is Focus……Moving Forward and I implore each of you to remain Focused as we continue to chart our course and move forward.  It is imperative that we continue to provide those services and resources in our communities that encourages, engage and empower Generational Wealth.

Thank you to our Sponsors and Partners, we are looking forward to another banner year.   




   TAREB 2018 - 2019 Officers and Board of Directors

Name

Position

Email Address

Phone #

Sharon Middlebrooks

President

Sharondoesrealty@sbcglobal.net

(214) 371-5507

Robert Wright

1st Vice President

Rwright250@austin.rr.com

(512) 587-6619

Kimberly Barnes-Henson

2nd Vice President

Kimbarnes.realtor@gmail.com

(713) 742-2424

Stephanie Milburn

Secretary

Stephanie.Milburn@yahoo.com

(713) 896-8439

Gwendolyn Derry

Assistant Secretary

GDerry@OldRepublicTitle.com

(210) 861-2947

Linda Parker

Treasurer

Lindaparker.realtor@gmail.com

(832) 639-4827

Dick North

 Assistant Treasurer

Dicknorth40@yahoo.com

(214) 500-0344

Melinda Dightman

 Parliamentarian

Melinda.dightman@gmail.com

 (832) 703-8970

J. Rashad Thomas

Sgt-At-Arms

Rashad.thomas@hotmail.com

(214) 497-2098

Angela Gilchrist

Chaplain

Angela.gilchrist@cbdfw.com

(817) 470-3941

Andrea Cooksey

Chair of the Board

2018-2021

Acookseyrealestate@gmail.com

(832) 215-9084

Bobbye Mills

Board Member

2016-2019

Bobbye@bobbyemills.com

(713) 502-9533

Madge Day

Board Member

2016-2019

Madgeday@gmail.com

(214) 869-2757

Terri Attaway

Board Member

2016-2019

Terriattaway@yahoo.com

(817) 999-0974

Steven Jones

Board Member

2016-2019

Stevenjonesre@gmail.com

(817) 475-5248

Ken Biggers

Board Member

2016-2019

ken@blessedproperty.com

(254) 338-8233

Kemesha Hall

Board Member

2017-2020

Realtorkemeshahall@gmail.com

(832) 907-2247

Renee S. Harris

Board Member

2017-2020

crgoffers@yahoo.com

(210) 685-1116

William Pitre

Board Member

2017-2020

Starrealty2002@aol.com

(281) 748-6353

LaTisha Grant

Board Member

2017-2020

Latisha@tasrealtygroup.com

(713) 898-8439

Shirley Neal

Board Member

2017-2020

Shirleye@prodigy.net

(817) 718-5853

(817) 346-9990

Lora L. Washington

Board Member

2018-2021

lorawashington@aol.com

(214) 546-1277

Teresa Scott-Tibbs

Board Member

2018-2021

angelinrealestate@gmail.com

(512) 431-2442

Ira Thomas

Board Member

2018-2021

Irathomas49@gmail.com

(214) 693-6901

Courtney Johnson Rose

Past President

Courtney@gejproperties.com

(832) 309-7003

Teresa Scott-Gibbs

Austin

Chapter President

angelainrealestate@gmail.com

(512) 431-2442

J. Rashad Thomas

Dallas

Chapter President

Rashad.thmas@hotmail.com

(214) 497-2098

Angela Gilchrist

Fort Worth

Chapter President

angla.gilchrist@cbdfw.com

(817) 470-4941

 

Kimberly Barnes-Henson

Houston

Chapter President

Kimbarnes.realtor@gmail.com

(713) 742-2424

Brian Paris

San Antonio

Chapter President

bmparis@hotmail.com

(210) 445-8963

Website Builder